Here are the dates for the newsletter deadline in the upcoming church year.  All submissions should be sent to news@peopleschurch.net by noon.

October Newsletter Deadline – Monday, September 21
November Newsletter Deadline – Monday, October 19
December Newsletter Deadline – Monday, November 16
January Newsletter Deadline – Monday, December 14
February Newsletter Deadline – Monday, January 25
March Newsletter Deadline – Monday, February 22
April Newsletter Deadline – Monday, March 21
May Newsletter Deadline – Monday, April 18
June Newsletter Deadline – Monday, May 23
July Newsletter Deadline – Monday, June 20
August Newsletter Deadline – Monday, July 25
September Newsletter Deadline – Monday, August 22

Leave a Reply