10622592_sThe following are the newsletter deadlines for the entire church year.  Please email your newsletter articles to:  news@peopleschurch.net.

  • Monday, September 24, 2018, noon
  • Monday, October 22, 2018, noon
  • Monday, November 26, 2018, noon
  • Monday, December 17, 2018 noon
  • Monday, January 21, 2019, noon
  • Monday, February 18, 2019, noon
  • Monday, March 25, 2019, noon
  • Monday, April 22, 2019, noon
  • Monday, May 20, 2019, noon
  • Monday, June 24, 2019, noon
  • Monday, July 22, 2019, noon
  • Monday, August 26, 2019, noon

Leave a Reply