10622592_sThe following are the newsletter deadlines for the entire church year.  Please email your newsletter articles to:  news@peopleschurch.net.

  • Monday, September 23, 2019, noon
  • Monday, October 21, 2019, noon
  • Monday, November 18, 2019, noon
  • Monday, December 16, 2019 noon
  • Monday, January 20, 2020, noon
  • Monday, February 24, 2020, noon
  • Monday, March 23, 2020, noon
  • Monday, April 20, 2020, noon
  • Monday, May 18, 2020, noon
  • Monday, June 22, 2020, noon
  • Monday, July 27, 2020, noon
  • Monday, August 26, 2019, noon

Leave a Reply